2018 Photographer of the Year Finals

Final voting for the 2018 Photographer of the Year will be open for 72 hours and will officially close on Saturday September 8 at noon CST.

Please click the link located at the bottom of the page to vote for your Champion for the 2018  Photographer of the year.


Florence’s Justine Krieg

Gateway’s Paul Baillargeon

Joliet’s Adam Jomant

River City’s Scott Neer