Playoffs 2018

Seed #1 – Washington Wild Things
Seed #2 – River City Rascals
Seed #3 – Joliet Slammers
Seed #4 – Evansville Otters

Championship Series
Tuesday, September 11 – Washington 3, Joliet 2 (Washington leads series 1-0)
Wednesday, September 12 – Joliet 3, Washington 1 (series tied 1-1)
Thursday, September 13 – travel/rain day
Friday, September 14- Joliet 5, Washington 3 (Joliet leads series 2-1)
Saturday, September 15 – Washington 2, Joliet 1 (series tied 2-2)
Sunday, September 16 – travel/rain day
Monday, September 17 – rained out
Tuesday, September 18 –¬†Joliet 4, Washington 2 (Joliet wins series 3-2)


Divisional Round
Tuesday, September 4 – Washington 4, Evansville 1 (Washington leads series 1-0); River City 2, Joliet 1 (River City leads series 1-0)
Wednesday, September 5 –¬†Washington 8, Evansville 4 (Washington leads series 2-0); Joliet 5, River City 4 (series tied 1-1)
Thursday, September 6 – travel/rain day
Friday, September 7 – Washington 5, Evansville 0 (Washington wins series 3-0); River City 16, Joliet 3 (River City leads series 2-1)
Saturday, September 8 – Joliet 2, River City 1 (series tied 2-2)
Sunday, September 9 – Joliet 6, River City 0 (Joliet wins series 3-2)

 

Click here for the playoff qualification procedures