Playoffs 2017

Divisional Round
Tuesday, September 5 – Division Winner @ Wild Card
Wednesday, September 6 – Division Winner @ Wild Card
Thursday, September 7 – travel/rain day
Friday, September 8 – Wild Card @ Division Winner
Saturday, September 9 – Wild Card @ Division Winner (if necessary)
Sunday, September 10 – Wild Card @ Division Winner (if necessary)

Championship Series
Tuesday, September 12 – Lower Seed @ Higher Seed
Wednesday, September 13 – Lower Seed @ Higher Seed
Thursday, September 14 – travel/rain day
Friday, September 15 – Higher Seed @ Lower Seed
Saturday, September 16 – Higher Seed @ Lower Seed (if necessary)
Sunday, September 17 – travel/rain day
Monday, September 18 – Lower Seed @ Higher Seed (if necessary)

Click here for the playoff qualification procedures